Monday's HRM Yoga Program

Where Knox United Church, 567 Sackville Dr, Lower Sackville, NS B4C 2S4, Canada (map) Description

HRM Yoga Program located on the lower level INFO: https://www.halifax.ca/recreation/programs-activities/programs-registration

Location: 

Knox United Church

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 20 times.
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am